Caudalie Polyphenol C15 sample box

IMG_9636

I have been using these products a little over a week and I have to say I personally think they are a  wonderful little trio!

My skin isn’t the best and on application of  most creams my skin burns and becomes blotchy and dry,  but from the first day I used these products I had no reaction which is  fantastic for me. My skin feels smooth and plump and has a radiance it didn’t have before I used these. I don’t always use a serum (which I must) and the Anti-Wrinkle defence serum (10ml) is lovely and smooth and sinks straight into your skin leaving it flawless and ready for your Anti-Wrinkle protect fluid. A big plus also is SPF20 in the anti-wrinkle fluid(15ml) as I don’t always remember to apply my sunscreen but you can rest assured as you are protected on your face when applied. I follow up with the Anti-Wrinkle eye &  lip cream (5ml) which does smooth out my fine lines around my eyes and gives a slight sheen when dried. I use all three twice a day & my skins feels well moisturised all day.

Caudalie has included stabilised grape-seed polyphenols the most powerful in the world which are combined with top-performing stabilised vitamim C. This helps to block 100% of free radicals which causes 4 out of 5 wrinkles.

We could be onto a winner with this!!

  The sample sizes are a good size and you do not need to apply too much so I think you will get at least a month use out of this cute little box.

I purchased my Caudalie sample box from http://www.latestinbeauty.com priced £9.95 + free delivery

It includes:

 PolyphenolC15 Anti-Wrinkle Defence Serum (15ml)

Polyphenol C15 Broad Spectrum SPF20 Anti-Wrinkle Protect Fluid (15ml)

Polyphenol C15 Anti-Wrinkle Eye & Lip cream (5ml)

&

A cute little Lindor chocolate egg ( Thanks latest in beauty)

]

Overall fab box give it a try at £9.95 it wont break the bank at least!

Gemma Xx

Leave a Reply

